Meet the Team

Darren Carlin
CEO
CA BRE#01935124
NMLS#1016245
Valor Lending Group
“Pride in Lending”
Petco Park
Direct: (925) 872-0695
Office: (619)344-2640
Fax: (619) 872-2400
dcarlin@valorlending.com
Biography and Blog


Stephan Prescher
Sr. Loan Officer
CA BRE#02033998
NMLS#1451987
Valor Lending Group
“Pride in Lending”
Petco Park
Direct: (619) 535-9324
Office: (619)344-2640
Fax: (619) 872-2400
sprescher@valorlending.com
Biography and Blog


Stefanie Prescher
Loan Officer
CA BRE# 01970140
NMLS# 463609
Valor Lending Group
“Pride in Lending”
Petco Park
Direct: (616) 485-8784
Office: (619)344-2640
Fax: (619) 872-2400
smprescher@valorlending.com
Biography and Blog


Olivia Wilberg
REALTOR®
CA BRE #01929184
Valor Lending Group
“Pride in Lending”
Petco Park
Direct: (916) 873-3086
Office: (619)344-2640
Fax: (619) 872-2400
owilberg@valorlending.com
Biography and Blog


Christopher Lapping
Loan Officer
CA BRE#01999470
NMLS#1613458
Valor Lending Group
“Pride in Lending”
Petco Park
Direct: (808) 494-6502
Office: (619)344-2640
Fax: (619) 872-2400
clapping@valorlending.com
Biography and Blog


Steven Thurman
Business Development
Valor Lending Group
“Pride in Lending”
Petco Park
Direct: (619)431-2994
Office: (619)344-2640
Fax: (619) 872-2400
Sthurman@valorlending.com
Biography and Blog


Bill Jones
Sr. Mortgage Advisor
CA BRE# 01901928
NMLS# 118803
Valor Lending Group
“Pride in Lending”
Petco Park
Direct: (714) 760-1353 call/text 7 day’s a week
Office: (619)344-2640
Fax: (619) 872-2400
Bjones@valorlending.com
Biography and Blog


TOP